Krajský úřad Kraje Vysočina, tel.: 564 602 111, email: posta@kr-vysocina.cz, Skype: kruvysocina
jménofunkcetelefonmobile-mailsídlo kancelář
 Svoboda Lubomír, Ing.vedoucí odboru564 602 199724 650 104svoboda.l@kr-vysocina.czJihlava, Žižkova 1882/57, 1.22 C
 Zezulková Marcela 564 602 198 zezulkova.m@kr-vysocina.czJihlava, Žižkova 1882/57, 1.23 C
Oddělení stavebního řádu
 Kolman Ivan, Ing.vedoucí oddělení564 602 210734 694 484kolman.i@kr-vysocina.czJihlava, Žižkova 1882/57, 1.24 C
 Císařová Ivana, JUDr. 564 602 262 cisarova.i@kr-vysocina.czJihlava, Žižkova 1882/57, 1.25 C
 Dlouhá Alena, Ing. 564 602 269 dlouha.a@kr-vysocina.czJihlava, Žižkova 1882/57, 1.06 C
 Fuchs Jiří 564 602 196 fuchs.j@kr-vysocina.czJihlava, Žižkova 1882/57, 1.25 C
 Kovaříková Jarmila, Ing. 564 602 370 kovarikova.j@kr-vysocina.czJihlava, Žižkova 1882/57, 1.25 C
 Krejčí Vítězslav, Bc. 564 602 202 Krejci.V@kr-vysocina.czJihlava, Žižkova 1882/57, 1.06 C
 Nováková Kateřina, Ing. 564 602 310 Novakova.K2@kr-vysocina.czJihlava, Žižkova 1882/57, 1.06 C
 Schreiberová Jana, Mgr. 564 602 369 Schreiberova.J@kr-vysocina.czJihlava, Žižkova 1882/57, 1.06 C
 Šindelková Jana, Ing. 564 602 197 sindelkova.j@kr-vysocina.czJihlava, Žižkova 1882/57, 1.25 C
Oddělení územního plánování
 Zapletal Marian, Ing.vedoucí oddělení564 602 371734 690 053zapletal.m@kr-vysocina.czJihlava, Žižkova 1882/57, 1.08 C
 Fridrichovská Šárka, Ing. 564 602 211 Fridrichovska.S@kr-vysocina.czJihlava, Žižkova 1882/57, 1.09 C
 Jirásek Petr, Mgr. 564 602 220 Jirasek.P@kr-vysocina.czJihlava, Žižkova 1882/57, 1.09 C
 Malec Miloslav, Ing. 564 602 271 malec.m@kr-vysocina.czJihlava, Žižkova 1882/57, 1.09 C
 Rychlá Lenka, Ing. 564 602 375 Rychla.L@kr-vysocina.czJihlava, Žižkova 1882/57, 1.08 C
 Ryšavá Lenka, Ing. 564 602 270 rysava.l@kr-vysocina.czJihlava, Žižkova 1882/57, 1.08 C
 Skryja Ondřej, Ing. arch. 564 602 212 skryja.o@kr-vysocina.czJihlava, Žižkova 1882/57, 1.09 C


Kraj Vysočina © 2021 webmaster@kr-vysocina.cz