Krajský úřad Kraje Vysočina, tel.: 564 602 111, email: posta@kr-vysocina.cz, Skype: kruvysocina
jménofunkcetelefonmobile-mailsídlo kancelář
 Berka Zdeněk, Ing.vedoucí odboru564 602 205724 650 190berka.z@kr-vysocina.czJihlava, Žižkova 1882/57, 2.24 C
 Mikésková Jitka, Mgr.veřejné zakázky564 602 415724 650 272mikeskova.j@kr-vysocina.czJihlava, Žižkova 1882/57, 2.38 C
 Nestrojilová Ivana, Bc., DiS.veřejné zakázky564 602 417 nestrojilova.i@kr-vysocina.czJihlava, Žižkova 1882/57, 2.38 C
 Nováková Monika, Bc. 564 602 361724 650 185Novakova.M@kr-vysocina.czJihlava, Žižkova 1882/57, 2.39 C
 Vávrová Martina 564 602 215 vavrova.m@kr-vysocina.czJihlava, Žižkova 1882/57, 2.23 C
 Vítů Michaela, Bc. 564 602 218 Vitu.M@kr-vysocina.czJihlava, Žižkova 1882/57, 2.38 C
Oddělení majetkoprávní
 Mrázková Jana, JUDr.vedoucí oddělení564 602 228724 650 189mrazkova.j@kr-vysocina.czJihlava, Žižkova 1882/57, 2.07 C
 Bartušková Martina, Ing. 564 602 416 Bartuskova.M@kr-vysocina.czJihlava, Žižkova 1882/57, 2.39 C
 Chmela Vlastimil, Ing. 564 602 414724 650 236chmela.v@kr-vysocina.czJihlava, Žižkova 1882/57, 2.25 C
 Flekalová Iva, Bc. 564 602 285 flekalova.i@kr-vysocina.czJihlava, Žižkova 1882/57, 2.25 C
 Jaroš Marek, Bc. 564 602 193724 650 119jaros.m@kr-vysocina.czJihlava, Žižkova 1882/57, 2.05 C
 Kezniklová Marie, Ing. 564 602 439 Kezniklova.M@kr-vysocina.czJihlava, Žižkova 1882/57, 2.07 C
 Krepčík Petr, Ing. 564 602 413724 650 199krepcik.p@kr-vysocina.czJihlava, Žižkova 1882/57, 2.25 C
 Labudová Alena, Ing. 564 602 227 Labudova.A2@kr-vysocina.czJihlava, Žižkova 1882/57, 2.05 C
 Mazánková Jitka, Bc. 564 602 281734 694 504mazankova.j@kr-vysocina.czJihlava, Žižkova 1882/57, 2.05 C
 Pikla Jozef, Ing. 564 602 438 Pikla.J@kr-vysocina.czJihlava, Žižkova 1882/57, 2.25 C
 Romanovská Petra, Bc. 564 602 437 romanovska.p@kr-vysocina.czJihlava, Žižkova 1882/57, 2.39 C
 Slánský Martin, Ing. 564 602 278 slansky.m@kr-vysocina.czJihlava, Žižkova 1882/57, 2.05 C
 Širmerová Nicola, Mgr. 564 602 282 Sirmerova.N@kr-vysocina.czJihlava, Žižkova 1882/57, 2.07 C
 Zimolová Hana, Ing. 564 602 226724 650 227zimolova.h@kr-vysocina.czJihlava, Žižkova 1882/57, 2.39 C
Oddělení správy realit
 Kalina Jan, Ing.vedoucí oddělení564 602 419724 650 121kalina.j@kr-vysocina.czJihlava, Žižkova 1882/57, 2.21 C
 Benda Jiří, Ing. 564 602 272734 690 044benda.j@kr-vysocina.czJihlava, Žižkova 1882/57, 2.21 C
 Homola Oldřich, Ing. 564 602 326724 650 240homola.o@kr-vysocina.czJihlava, Žižkova 1882/57, 2.22 C
 Janů Radomír, Ing. 564 602 283724 650 175janu.r@kr-vysocina.czJihlava, Žižkova 1882/57, 2.08 C
 Kadlec Josef, Ing. 564 602 362602 337 641Kadlec.J@kr-vysocina.czJihlava, Žižkova 1882/57, 1.21 C
 Krejčí Jiří, Ing. 564 602 225724 650 273krejci.j@kr-vysocina.czJihlava, Žižkova 1882/57, 2.22 C
 Liška Pavel, Ing., Ph. D. 564 602 275724 650 247Liska.P@kr-vysocina.czJihlava, Žižkova 1882/57, 2.08 C
 Novotný Pavel, Ing. 564 602 221724 650 280novotny.p@kr-vysocina.czJihlava, Žižkova 1882/57, 2.08 C
 Pelikán Josef, Ing. 564 602 204724 650 177Pelikan.J@kr-vysocina.czJihlava, Žižkova 1882/57, 1.21 C
 Zejdová Marcela 564 602 276724 650 153Zejdova.M@kr-vysocina.czJihlava, Žižkova 1882/57, 1.21 C


Kraj Vysočina © 2021 webmaster@kr-vysocina.cz