Krajský úřad Kraje Vysočina, tel.: 564 602 111, email: posta@kr-vysocina.cz, Skype: kruvysocina
jménofunkcetelefonmobile-mailsídlo kancelář
 Merunková Jitka, Ing. Bc.vedoucí oddělení564 602 365724 650 171merunkova.j@kr-vysocina.czJihlava, Žižkova 1882/57, 1.43 C
 Dufková Klára, Ing. 564 602 598724 650 103Dufkova.K@kr-vysocina.czJihlava, Žižkova 1882/57, 1.32 B
 Hejda Milan, Ing. 564 602 366724 650 208Hejda.M@kr-vysocina.czJihlava, Žižkova 1882/57, 1.10 A
 Hodač Ondřej 564 602 591 Hodac.O@kr-vysocina.czJihlava, Žižkova 1882/57, 1.32 B
 Horáková Iva, Bc. 564 602 381 Horakova.I@kr-vysocina.czJihlava, Žižkova 1882/57, 1.32 B
 Kuřátková Jana 564 602 268 kuratkova.j@kr-vysocina.czJihlava, Žižkova 1882/57, 1.44 C
 Nosková Eva, Bc. 564 602 383 Noskova.E@kr-vysocina.czJihlava, Žižkova 1882/57, 1.32 B
 Nosková Michaela 564 602 599 Noskova.M@kr-vysocina.czJihlava, Žižkova 1882/57, 1.32 B
 Rosická Marcela, Mgr. 564 602 577 Rosicka.M@kr-vysocina.czJihlava, Žižkova 1882/57, 1.10 A
 Teplá Ivana, Ing. 564 602 263 tepla.i@kr-vysocina.czJihlava, Žižkova 1882/57, 1.44 C
 Žáčková Aneta, Bc. 564 602 571 Zackova.A@kr-vysocina.czJihlava, Žižkova 1882/57, 1.44 C


Kraj Vysočina © 2021 webmaster@kr-vysocina.cz