Krajský úřad Kraje Vysočina, tel.: 564 602 111, email: posta@kr-vysocina.cz, Skype: kruvysocina
jménofunkcetelefonmobile-mailsídlo kancelář
 Jelínek Petrvedoucí oddělení564 602 321724 650 129jelinek.p@kr-vysocina.czJihlava, Žižkova 1882/57, 4.13 A
 Brabencová Marcela 564 602 481 Brabencova.M@kr-vysocina.czJihlava, Žižkova 1882/57, 0.20 C
 Čápová Eva 564 602 481 Capova.E@kr-vysocina.czJihlava, Žižkova 1882/57, 0.20 C
 Čechová Jana 564 602 481 Cechova.J@kr-vysocina.czJihlava, Žižkova 1882/57, 0.20 C
 Grubauer Milan 564 602 396724 650 135grubauer.m@kr-vysocina.czJihlava, Žižkova 1882/57, 0.33 C
 Hanus Vlastimil 564 602 332724 650 174hanus.v@kr-vysocina.czJihlava, Žižkova 1882/57, 4.17 A
 Hosová Bohuslava 564 602 481 Hosova.B@kr-vysocina.czJihlava, Žižkova 1882/57, 0.20 C
 Kliková Eva 564 602 481 Klikova.E@kr-vysocina.czJihlava, Žižkova 1882/57, 0.20 C
 Novák Daniel 564 602 312724 650 286novak.d@kr-vysocina.czJihlava, Žižkova 1882/57, 0.15 C
 Pospíchal Martin 564 602 313724 650 268Pospichal.M@kr-vysocina.czJihlava, Žižkova 1882/57, 0.15 C
 Šalanda Martin 564 602 397724 650 168Salanda.M@kr-vysocina.czJihlava, Žižkova 1882/57, 0.33 C
 Vrábel Libor 564 602 194724 650 255Vrabel.L@kr-vysocina.czJihlava, Žižkova 1882/57, 0.33 C
 Zábojová Marie 564 602 481 Zabojova.M@kr-vysocina.czJihlava, Žižkova 1882/57, 0.20 C
 Zálešák Libor 564 602 395724 650 230zalesak.l@kr-vysocina.czJihlava, Žižkova 1882/57, 0.33 C


Kraj Vysočina © 2021 webmaster@kr-vysocina.cz