Krajský úřad Kraje Vysočina, tel.: 564 602 111, email: posta@kr-vysocina.cz, Skype: kruvysocina
jménofunkcetelefonmobile-mailsídlo kancelář
 Marek David, Mgr.vedoucí oddělení564 602 183724 650 246marek.d@kr-vysocina.czJihlava, Žižkova 1882/57, 3.03 D
 Fialová Lucie, Mgr. 564 602 102 Fialova.L@kr-vysocina.czJihlava, Žižkova 1882/57, 1.11 A
 Fortelná Iva, Ing. 564 602 476 fortelna.i@kr-vysocina.czJihlava, Žižkova 1882/57, 3.06 D
 Košťálová Petra, Bc. 564 602 153 Kostalova.P@kr-vysocina.czJihlava, Žižkova 1882/57, 1.11 A
 Lahodná Zdeňka, Mgr. 564 602 258 Lahodna.Z@kr-vysocina.czJihlava, Žižkova 1882/57, 3.07 D
 Novák Jindřich, Mgr. 564 602 182 novak.j@kr-vysocina.czJihlava, Žižkova 1882/57, 3.07 D
 Saláková Aneta, Mgr. 564 602 298 Salakova.A@kr-vysocina.czJihlava, Žižkova 1882/57, 3.07 D
 Schimmerová Ivana, Mgr. 564 602 179724 650 181schimmerova.i@kr-vysocina.czJihlava, Žižkova 1882/57, 3.05 D
 Schwammenhőferová Andrea, Ing. Bc. 564 602 180 schwammenhoferova.a@kr-vysocina.czJihlava, Žižkova 1882/57, 3.05 D
 Sedláčková Helena, Bc. 564 602 115 sedlackova.h@kr-vysocina.czJihlava, Žižkova 1882/57, 1.11 A
 Valjentová Pavlína, Mgr. 564 602 475 Valjentova.P@kr-vysocina.czJihlava, Žižkova 1882/57, 3.06 D


Kraj Vysočina © 2021 webmaster@kr-vysocina.cz