Krajský úřad Kraje Vysočina, tel.: 564 602 111, email: posta@kr-vysocina.cz, Skype: kruvysocina
jménofunkcetelefonmobile-mailsídlo kancelář
 Altrichterová Veronika, Ing. 564 602 553 altrichterova.v@kr-vysocina.czJihlava, Žižkova 1936/16, 2.10
 Badalíková Lenka, Mgr. 564 602 552 Badalikova.L@kr-vysocina.czJihlava, Žižkova 1936/16, 2.13
 Bátlová Aneta, Ing. 564 602 545 batlova.a@kr-vysocina.czJihlava, Žižkova 1936/16, 2.07
 Čáp Martin, Bc. 564 602 589 cap.m@kr-vysocina.czJihlava, Žižkova 1936/16, 2.09
 Fousová Radka, Bc. 564 602 539 Fousova.R@kr-vysocina.czJihlava, Žižkova 1936/16, 2.10
 Hasoňová Eva, Ing. 564 602 558 Hasonova.E@kr-vysocina.czJihlava, Žižkova 1936/16, 2.12
 Policarová Jana, DiS. 564 602 585 Policarova.J@kr-vysocina.czJihlava, Žižkova 1936/16, 2.07
 Šloufová Marcela, Bc. 564 602 547 Sloufova.M@kr-vysocina.czJihlava, Žižkova 1936/16, 2.07
 Tlačbabová Iveta, Ing. 564 602 536 Tlacbabova.I@kr-vysocina.czJihlava, Žižkova 1936/16, 2.08
 Zítková Alena, Bc. 564 602 535 zitkova.a@kr-vysocina.czJihlava, Žižkova 1936/16, 2.13


Kraj Vysočina © 2021 webmaster@kr-vysocina.cz