Krajský úřad Kraje Vysočina, tel.: 564 602 111, email: posta@kr-vysocina.cz, ID datové schránky: ksab3eu
jménofunkcetelefonmobile-mailsídlo kancelář
 Zikán Václav, Ing.vedoucí oddělení564 602 178724 650 204zikan.v@kr-vysocina.czJihlava, Žižkova 1882/57, 3.30 C
 Chalupová Stanislava, DiS. 564 602 403724 650 211Chalupova.S@kr-vysocina.czJihlava, Žižkova 1882/57, 3.44 C
 Honzlová Lenka, DiS. 564 602 191 Honzlova.L@kr-vysocina.czJihlava, Žižkova 1882/57, 3.32 C
 Koubek Štěpán, Mgr., MBA 564 602 380 Koubek.S@kr-vysocina.czJihlava, Žižkova 1882/57, 3.42 C
 Milfajt Libor 564 602 669 Milfajt.L@kr-vysocina.czJihlava, Žižkova 1882/57, 1.41 C
 Myšková Jana, Ing. 564 602 392 Myskova.J@kr-vysocina.czJihlava, Žižkova 1882/57, 3.31 C
 Němec Jan, Bc. 564 602 388 nemec.j@kr-vysocina.czJihlava, Žižkova 1882/57, 3.42 C
 Němec Lukáš, Bc. 564 602 288 Nemec.L@kr-vysocina.czJihlava, Žižkova 1882/57, 1.41 C
 Neubauer Dominik, DiS. 564 602 667 Neubauer.D@kr-vysocina.czJihlava, Žižkova 1882/57, 1.41 C
 Oberreiterová Pavlína, Ing. 564 602 257 oberreiterova.p@kr-vysocina.czJihlava, Žižkova 1882/57, 3.32 C
 Prášil Petr, Ing. 564 602 255 Prasil.P@kr-vysocina.czJihlava, Žižkova 1882/57, 3.42 C
 Straková Lenka, Ing. 564 602 404 Strakova.L@kr-vysocina.czJihlava, Žižkova 1882/57, 3.42 C
 Šalandová Veronika, Ing. 564 602 287 Salandova.V@kr-vysocina.czJihlava, Žižkova 1882/57, 3.31 C
 Torgalo Alexandr, Mgr. 564 602 399 Torgalo.A@kr-vysocina.czJihlava, Žižkova 1882/57, 3.32 C
 Vodička Petr, Ing. 564 602 402 Vodicka.P@kr-vysocina.czJihlava, Žižkova 1882/57, 3.44 C


Kraj Vysočina © 2021 webmaster@kr-vysocina.cz