Krajský úřad Kraje Vysočina, tel.: 564 602 111, email: posta@kr-vysocina.cz, Skype: kruvysocina
jménofunkcetelefonmobile-mailsídlo kancelář
 Bartoš Pavel, Ing.vedoucí oddělení564 602 237724 650 138bartos.p@kr-vysocina.czJihlava, Žižkova 1882/57, 3.31 C
 Fialová Renáta, Bc. 564 602 287 Fialova.R@kr-vysocina.czJihlava, Žižkova 1882/57, 3.32 C
 Haták David, Ing. 564 602 191 Hatak.D@kr-vysocina.czJihlava, Žižkova 1882/57, 3.28 C
 Koubek Štěpán, Mgr. 564 602 380 Koubek.S@kr-vysocina.czJihlava, Žižkova 1882/57, 3.28 C
 Kupková Jitka 564 602 668 Kupkova.J@kr-vysocina.czJihlava, Kosovská 1122/16, 224
 Milfajt Libor 564 602 669 Milfajt.L@kr-vysocina.czJihlava, Kosovská 1122/16, 224
 Myšková Jana, Ing. 564 602 392 Myskova.J@kr-vysocina.czJihlava, Žižkova 1882/57, 3.31 C
 Němec Jan, Bc. 564 602 388 nemec.j@kr-vysocina.czJihlava, Žižkova 1882/57, 3.28 C
 Němec Lukáš, Bc. 564 602 288 Nemec.L@kr-vysocina.czJihlava, Kosovská 1122/16, 224
 Neubauer Dominik, DiS. 564 602 667 Neubauer.D@kr-vysocina.czJihlava, Kosovská 1122/16, 224
 Oberreiterová Pavlína, Ing. 564 602 257 oberreiterova.p@kr-vysocina.czJihlava, Žižkova 1882/57, 3.32 C
 Provázek Hanuš, Bc. 564 602 399 Provazek.H@kr-vysocina.czJihlava, Zizkova 57 1882/57, 3.31 C
 Suchá Radka, Bc. 564 602 255 sucha.r@kr-vysocina.czJihlava, Žižkova 1882/57, 3.32 C
 Vodička Petr, Ing. 564 602 402 Vodicka.P@kr-vysocina.czJihlava, Žižkova 1882/57, 3.28 C
 Zikán Václav, Ing. 564 602 178 zikan.v@kr-vysocina.czJihlava, Žižkova 1882/57, 3.32 C


Kraj Vysočina © 2021 webmaster@kr-vysocina.cz