Krajský úřad Kraje Vysočina, tel.: 564 602 111, email: posta@kr-vysocina.cz, Skype: kruvysocina
jménofunkcetelefonmobile-mailsídlo kancelář
 Hamáček Pavel, Ing. Bc.vedoucí oddělení564 602 291724 650 202hamacek.p@kr-vysocina.czJihlava, Žižkova 1882/57, 3.45 C
 Balcárek Oto, Ing. 564 602 391724 650 188balcarek.o@kr-vysocina.czJihlava, Žižkova 1882/57, 3.44 C
 Hájková Iveta 564 602 329 hajkova.i@kr-vysocina.czJihlava, Žižkova 1882/57, 3.42 C
 Hrnčiar Jozef, Ing. 564 602 241 hrnciar.j@kr-vysocina.czJihlava, Žižkova 1882/57, 2.27 C
 Kasalová Zdeňka, Ing. 564 602 290 kasalova.z@kr-vysocina.czJihlava, Žižkova 1882/57, 3.44 C
 Knoflíčková Barbora, DiS. 564 602 244 knoflickova.b@kr-vysocina.czJihlava, Žižkova 1882/57, 3.45 C
 Kotrčová Dagmar, Mgr. 564 602 393 Kotrcova.D@kr-vysocina.czJihlava, Žižkova 1882/57, 3.44 C
 Kovář Petr, Ing. 564 602 238 kovar.p@kr-vysocina.czJihlava, Žižkova 1882/57, 2.27 C
 Krpálková Marcela, Mgr. 564 602 254 Krpalkova.M@kr-vysocina.czJihlava, Žižkova 1882/57, 2.27 C
 Macura Jiří, Ing. 564 602 292724 650 218macura.j@kr-vysocina.czJihlava, Žižkova 1882/57, 3.42 C
 Mafková Eva, Dis. 564 602 390 Mafkova.E@kr-vysocina.czJihlava, Žižkova 1882/57, 3.45 C
 Petr Martin, Ing. 564 602 412 petr.m@kr-vysocina.czJihlava, Žižkova 1882/57, 3.42 C
 Procházka Jaroslav, Bc. 564 602 245 Prochazka.J@kr-vysocina.czJihlava, Žižkova 1882/57, 3.42 C
 Půžová Lada 564 602 243734 694 501puzova.l@kr-vysocina.czJihlava, Žižkova 1882/57, 3.44 C
 Sadílková Alena 564 602 394 sadilkova.a@kr-vysocina.czJihlava, Žižkova 1882/57, 3.45 C


Krajský úřad Kraje Vysočina, Žižkova 57, 587 33   Jihlava © 2002–2007 webmaster@kr-vysocina.cz